MLB Player Stats - Niko Goodrum - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#28
Niko Goodrum
AVG HR RBI
.240 6 20
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 198
Position: 1BBorn: 2/28/1992 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
June 17 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 3-1. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Goodrum added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 14 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. Goodrum scored twice. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 10 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
June 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 4 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 3 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 2 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 31 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 28 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST12:58 PM CST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Goodrum of the Detroit Tigers has left Monday's game against the Los Angeles Angels because of heat exhaustion. The temperature was around 90 degrees in the top of the fourth inning, when Goodrum was removed for a defensive replacement in left field. He grounded out in the bottom of the third.
Analysis: Goodrum ran out an infield single in the second and came around to score that inning. The 26-year-old Goodrum is hitting .250 with five home runs and 13 RBIs this season.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. The homer was his fifth of the season. Goodrum scored twice. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. Goodrum added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 9-8. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. The homers were his third and fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. The homer was his second of the season. Goodrum scored twice. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 5 with two doubles Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
May 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. Goodrum added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 6 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. Goodrum added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 6-1. Goodrum scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. The homer was his first of the season. Goodrum scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.