MLB Player Stats - Niko Goodrum - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#28
Niko Goodrum
AVG HR RBI
.194 1 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 198
Position: 2BBorn: 2/28/1992 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. Goodrum added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 6-1. Goodrum scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. The homer was his first of the season. Goodrum scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 11 17 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 .059 .111 .059
2018 Det 14 31 4 6 2 0 1 3 3 10 3 0 .194 .265 .355
Career 25 48 5 7 2 0 1 3 4 20 3 0 .146 .212 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.