MLB Player Stats - Jacob Rhame - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#35
Jacob Rhame
ERA S K
6.52 1 25
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Jacob Rhame improved to 1-2, allowing two hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Thursday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-4 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Friday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 7.61 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Wednesday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 24-4 on Thursday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jacob Rhame fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.97 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 7.65 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed six runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 25-4 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Friday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Sunday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Thursday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Monday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Thursday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jacob Rhame blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Monday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Jacob Rhame fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-6 on Saturday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0 on Thursday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1 on Wednesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-2 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Tuesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jacob Rhame recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Sunday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 1 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.0 12 9 9 2 7 0 7 2.11 9.00
2018 NYM 1 2 1 - 2 27 0 0 29.0 35 21 21 8 8 2 25 1.48 6.52
Career 2 3 1 - 2 36 0 0 38.0 47 30 30 10 15 2 32 1.63 7.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 325 98 93 96.1 68.57
Curveball 2 77 76 76.5 .42
Slider 84 90 85 87.7 17.72
Changeup 63 89 85 86.7 13.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.