MLB Player Stats - Jairo Labourt -

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Jairo Labourt
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 21 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jairo Labourt walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-1 on Thursday. Labourt struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jairo Labourt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Monday. Labourt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jairo Labourt allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-0 on Monday. Labourt struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jairo Labourt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-2 on Wednesday. Labourt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jairo Labourt allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Sunday. Labourt struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jairo Labourt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Friday. Labourt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.