MLB Player Stats - David Freitas - Seattle

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
David Freitas
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 1
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1989 Birthplace: Wilton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-1. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 2-1. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-David Freitas went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 10-8. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 5-4. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 6 17 2 4 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .235 .235 .353
2018 Sea 11 28 4 8 4 0 0 1 3 9 0 0 .286 .355 .429
Career 17 45 6 12 6 0 0 3 3 13 0 0 .267 .313 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.