MLB Player Stats - Chad Wallach - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Chad Wallach
AVG HR RBI
.292 1 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 237
Position: CBorn: 11/4/1991 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. Wallach scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. Wallach scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Wallach scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.