MLB Player Stats - Chad Wallach - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Chad Wallach
AVG HR RBI
.108 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 11/4/1991 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. Wallach scored twice. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-2. He's now batting .108 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .129 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1. He ended the game with a .095 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Wallach scored once. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 7 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 6 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2018 Mia 13 41 3 7 1 0 1 5 2 21 0 0 .171 .244 .268
Career 19 52 3 8 1 0 1 5 2 26 0 0 .154 .214 .231


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.