MLB Player Stats - Zac Reininger - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#26
Zac Reininger
ERA S K
7.45 0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 1/28/1993 Birthplace: San Antonio, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Zac Reininger walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Sunday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-1 on Thursday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Zac Reininger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Wednesday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Zac Reininger allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Saturday. Reininger struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Zac Reininger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 17-7 on Thursday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.37 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-0 on Monday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.71 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-2 on Wednesday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.54 ERA and 2.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Sunday. Reininger struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Friday. Reininger struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Sunday. Reininger struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Det 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.2 16 8 8 3 3 0 5 1.97 7.45
Career 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.2 16 8 8 3 3 0 5 1.97 7.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 110 97 92 94.8 67.07
Curveball 18 82 77 79.8 10.98
Slider 33 86 80 83.2 20.12
Changeup 3 88 86 87 1.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.