MLB Player Stats - Yacksel R?os - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#53
Yacksel Ríos
ERA S K
4.32 0 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 6/27/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Tuesday. Rios struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Yacksel Rios improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Sunday. Rios struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Thursday. Rios struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Rios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Yacksel Rios improved to 2-0, allowing two hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Sunday. Rios struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Yacksel Rios improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Rios struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Yacksel Rios walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Monday. Rios struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yacksel Rios did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Tuesday. Rios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-2 on Saturday. Rios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Rios struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 16.1 15 8 8 4 9 1 17 1.47 4.41
2018 Phi 3 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 11 4 4 1 4 0 8 1.80 4.32
Career 4 0 0 - 0 23 0 0 24.2 26 12 12 5 13 1 25 1.58 4.38

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 108 97 91 94.2 69.23
Slider 24 87 83 85.3 15.38
Split-Finger 24 86 81 84.2 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.