MLB Player Stats - Josh Lucas - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#54
Josh Lucas
ERA S K
6.28 0 14
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 11/5/1990 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
July 1 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 15-3 on Sunday. Lucas struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Josh Lucas walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3 on Sunday. Lucas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-2 on Friday. Lucas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 20 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Diego Padres 12-4 on Wednesday. Lucas struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3 on Thursday. Lucas struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Thursday. Lucas struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Friday. Lucas struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Josh Lucas allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Lucas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.