MLB Player Stats - Josh Lucas - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#54
Josh Lucas
ERA S K
2.89 0 10
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 11/5/1990 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
May 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CSTDT5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3 on Thursday. Lucas struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CSTDT5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Thursday. Lucas struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CSTDT9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Friday. Lucas struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CSTDT12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Josh Lucas allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Lucas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 7 3 3 2 4 0 7 1.50 3.68
2018 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 9.1 8 3 3 0 6 0 10 1.50 2.89
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 1 0 16.2 15 6 6 2 10 0 17 1.50 3.24



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 68 92 88 90.5 46.9
Slider 77 84 77 82.3 53.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.