MLB Player Stats - Mitch Garver - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#23
Mitch Garver
AVG HR RBI
.133 1 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 1/15/1991 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 4-1. Garver scored twice. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 23 46 5 9 1 3 0 3 6 15 0 0 .196 .288 .348
2018 Min 5 15 3 2 0 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .133 .188 .333
Career 28 61 8 11 1 3 1 4 7 21 0 0 .180 .265 .344


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.