MLB Player Stats - Thyago Vieira - Chi White Sox

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#50
Thyago Vieira
ERA S K
7.13 1 15
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 1/7/1993 Birthplace: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Saturday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-2 on Wednesday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with an 8.04 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Sunday. Vieira struck out two, ending the game with an 8.79 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3 on Saturday. Vieira did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.22 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-2 on Wednesday. Vieira struck out two, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Tuesday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 10.45 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Thyago Vieira fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Thursday. Vieira struck out two, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Thyago Vieira improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Friday. Vieira did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Monday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Thyago Vieira did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Sunday. Vieira did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Thyago Vieira did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-3 on Friday. Vieira did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Thyago Vieira walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-7 on Sunday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Monday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Thyago Vieira recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Vieira struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5 on Wednesday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed two runs on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Friday. Vieira did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.