MLB Player Stats - Ricardo Rodr?guez - Texas

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#68
Ricardo Rodríguez
ERA S K
4.05 0 3
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 8/31/1992 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
July 21 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Ricardo Rodriguez allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Friday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Ricardo Rodriguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Sunday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ricardo Rodriguez allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ricardo Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Tex 0 1 1 - 3 16 0 0 13.0 17 9 9 3 4 0 11 1.62 6.23
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.2 11 3 3 0 1 1 3 1.80 4.05
Career 0 1 1 - 3 20 0 0 19.2 28 12 12 3 5 1 14 1.68 5.49



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 97 93 95.2 49.46
Curveball 6 80 76 78 6.45
Slider 41 88 83 85.5 44.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.