MLB Player Stats - Cam Gallagher - Kansas City

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Cam Gallagher
AVG HR RBI
.208 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 12/6/1992 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 20 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Seattle Mariners 10-0. Gallagher scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. Gallagher scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 13 24 2 6 1 0 1 5 3 4 0 0 .250 .333 .417
2018 KC 8 24 2 5 2 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .208 .240 .292
Career 21 48 4 11 3 0 1 7 4 8 0 0 .229 .288 .354


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.