MLB Player Stats - Drew Anderson - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#63
Drew Anderson
ERA S K
5.19 0 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/22/1994 Birthplace: Reno, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Drew Anderson allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 14-2 on Friday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Drew Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Tuesday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Drew Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Sunday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.