MLB Player Stats - Kyle Farmer - LA Dodgers

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Kyle Farmer
AVG HR RBI
.246 0 8
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 214
Position: 3BBorn: 8/17/1990 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 23 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 14-0. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with a triple Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 16 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 3 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 1 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 15-6. Farmer scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 3 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-3. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 20 20 1 6 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .300 .300 .350
2018 LAD 37 66 1 16 4 1 0 9 5 14 0 0 .242 .320 .333
Career 57 86 2 22 5 1 0 11 5 17 0 0 .256 .316 .337

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.