MLB Player Stats - Aaron Bummer - Chi White Sox

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Aaron Bummer
ERA S K
6.75 0 8
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1993 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 25 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Wednesday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Aaron Bummer fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Sunday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-0 on Friday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-11 on Wednesday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Monday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Thursday. Bummer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Bummer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Monday. Bummer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Aaron Bummer blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Wednesday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Aaron Bummer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Monday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-7 on Thursday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 CWS 1 3 0 - 1 30 0 0 22.0 13 11 11 4 15 1 17 1.27 4.50
2018 CWS 0 1 0 - 1 11 0 0 6.2 11 5 5 0 2 0 8 1.95 6.75
Career 1 4 0 - 2 41 0 0 28.2 24 16 16 4 17 1 25 1.43 5.02



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 125 95 91 92.9 81.7
Slider 28 86 81 83.3 18.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.