MLB Player Stats - Andrew Kittredge - Tampa Bay

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Andrew Kittredge
ERA S K
1.76 0 14
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Friday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-1 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-6 on Friday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:12 AM PT8:12 AM MT9:12 AM CT10:12 AM ET10:12 ET14:12 GMT22:12 7:12 AM MST9:12 AM EST9:42 AM VEN18:12 UAE9:12 AM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Monday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET13:47 ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST1:17 PM VEN21:47 UAE12:47 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Monday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Thursday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
July 19 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Wednesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 19 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 TB 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 13 4 3 2 6 1 14 1.24 1.76
Career 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 13 4 3 2 6 1 14 1.24 1.76



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 71 97 93 94.5 28.98
Slider 174 87 81 84.1 71.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.