MLB Player Stats - Luke Farrell - Chi Cubs

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#59
Luke Farrell
ERA S K
3.63 0 26
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-6 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 6/7/1991 Birthplace: Westlake, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Royals (2013)


Latest News
June 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Luke Farrell allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Sunday. Farrell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Luke Farrell allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5 on Friday. Farrell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Luke Farrell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Tuesday. Farrell struck out four, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Luke Farrell allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1 on Sunday. Farrell struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Luke Farrell improved to 2-2, allowing two hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. Farrell struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Luke Farrell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Monday. Farrell struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Luke Farrell fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Farrell struck out two, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Luke Farrell fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6 on Saturday. Farrell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Luke Farrell allowed three runs - one earned - on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-2 on Wednesday. Farrell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Luke Farrell improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Monday. Farrell struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Luke Farrell allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Tuesday. Farrell struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Luke Farrell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Farrell struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.