MLB Player Stats - Dustin Fowler - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Dustin Fowler
AVG HR RBI
.207 1 6
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 186
Position: CFBorn: 12/29/1994 Birthplace: Caldwell, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 18th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. The homer was his first of the season. Fowler scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. Fowler added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 5 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 10-5. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Feb. 17 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Fowler has begun doing sliding work at spring training to test his surgically repaired right knee ahead of Oakland's full-squad workouts beginning next week.
Analysis: Manager Bob Melvin said Fowler will then be worked in slowly - the staff and medical department had this in mind all along - likely with just two at-bats initially, not much different from what veteran players do early on when games start. While Melvin typically would use younger players a little longer in exhibition games, it will be a cautious approach with Fowler.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2018 Oak 10 29 4 6 1 1 1 6 4 4 2 1 .207 .294 .414
Career 11 29 4 6 1 1 1 6 4 4 2 1 .207 .294 .414


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.