MLB Player Stats - Luke Voit - St. Louis

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#40
Luke Voit
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 2/13/1991 Birthplace: Wildwood, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
June 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 10 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
June 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.
May 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-8. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 62 114 18 28 9 0 4 18 7 31 0 0 .246 .306 .430
2018 StL 8 11 2 2 0 0 1 3 2 4 0 0 .182 .308 .455
Career 70 125 20 30 9 0 5 21 9 35 0 0 .240 .307 .432


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.