MLB Player Stats - Tyler Webb - Milwaukee

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Tyler Webb
ERA S K
5.63 0 8
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1990 Birthplace: Nassawadox, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
July 17 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tyler Webb blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Sunday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 2 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 8-1 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 8-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 3 3 3 1 4 0 5 1.17 4.50
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 6 2 2 1 1 1 3 3.50 9.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 8.0 9 5 5 2 5 1 8 1.75 5.63
Career 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 8.0 9 5 5 2 5 1 8 1.75 5.63



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 114 93 89 91.3 66.67
Slider 36 84 80 81.4 21.05
Changeup 21 82 79 80.5 12.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.