MLB Player Stats - Michael Brady - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#64
Michael Brady
ERA S K
5.68 0 24
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 197
Position: RPBorn: 3/21/1987 Birthplace: Laguna Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 24th Round by Marlins (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 1 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Michael Brady did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Saturday. Brady struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Michael Brady did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Monday. Brady struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Michael Brady allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Tuesday. Brady struck out one, ending the game with a 6.51 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Michael Brady did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-1 on Tuesday. Brady did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST12:52 PM VEN21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT-Michael Brady allowed five runs on six hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Sunday. Brady did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET13:57 ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST1:27 PM VEN21:57 UAE12:57 PM CT-Michael Brady allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Tuesday. Brady struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Michael Brady allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Monday. Brady struck out one, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT-Michael Brady allowed three runs on seven hits in 5.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-5 on Saturday. Brady struck out five, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Michael Brady allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-4 on Tuesday. Brady struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 18 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Michael Brady allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Monday. Brady struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Michael Brady allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Monday. Brady struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 29 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Michael Brady allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Thursday. Brady struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Michael Brady did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-8 on Wednesday. Brady struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
June 24 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Michael Brady did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Saturday. Brady struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Michael Brady allowed two runs on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 12-9 on Thursday. Brady struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.