MLB Player Stats - Jimmy Yacabonis - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#31
Jimmy Yacabonis
ERA S K
15.43 0 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/21/1992 Birthplace: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Saturday. Yacabonis struck out one, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 3.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Saturday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 2 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.2 18 10 10 2 14 1 8 1.55 4.35
2018 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 4 4 0 5 1 1 3.43 15.43
Career 2 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 23.0 21 14 14 2 19 2 9 1.74 5.48

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 16 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 42 96 92 94 64.62
Slider 20 86 82 83.5 30.77
Changeup 3 89 88 88.7 4.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.