MLB Player Stats - Randy Rosario - Chi Cubs

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#47
Randy Rosario
ERA S K
3.18 1 28
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/18/1994 Birthplace: Nagua, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Randy Rosario did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Saturday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Randy Rosario recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Thursday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Wednesday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed four runs - two earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 10-3 on Saturday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Thursday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Randy Rosario did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Randy Rosario did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Saturday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 10-3 on Wednesday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-0 on Sunday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Randy Rosario did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Friday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Saturday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 10-6 on Sunday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Randy Rosario walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Friday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 1.97 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Monday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Sunday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Randy Rosario allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 11-6 on Saturday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 11 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Wednesday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Randy Rosario did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Monday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Randy Rosario improved to 4-0, allowing two hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-7 on Saturday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 6 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Friday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 1.66 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 29 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Randy Rosario walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-6 on Friday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 28 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Wednesday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Monday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Sunday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Randy Rosario blew his first save, allowing two runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Thursday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Tuesday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Randy Rosario walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Randy Rosario did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Randy Rosario walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5 on Friday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Randy Rosario improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Monday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Randy Rosario walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Friday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Tuesday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Randy Rosario walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Sunday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Randy Rosario improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 7-4 on Friday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Wednesday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Randy Rosario improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Sunday. Rosario struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Randy Rosario walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.