MLB Player Stats - Reymin Guduan - Houston

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#64
Reymin Guduan
ERA S K
2.70 0 4
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1992 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Reymin Guduan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Sunday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Reymin Guduan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Wednesday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
June 14 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 13-5 on Wednesday. Guduan struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 16.0 24 14 14 1 12 0 16 2.25 7.88
2018 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 4 0.30 2.70
Career 0 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 19.1 25 15 15 2 12 0 20 1.91 6.98



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 22 98 94 95.2 55
Slider 18 88 83 85.8 45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.