MLB Player Stats - Hunter Wood - Tampa Bay

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#61
Hunter Wood
ERA S K
3.73 0 42
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 165
Position: RPBorn: 8/12/1993 Birthplace: Rogers, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 29th Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4 on Sunday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Hunter Wood did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Friday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Hunter Wood walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1 on Thursday. Wood struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Hunter Wood did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Wednesday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Monday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Hunter Wood did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3 on Friday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8 on Thursday. Wood struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Hunter Wood did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 14-2 on Friday. Wood struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Hunter Wood improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Tuesday. Wood struck out one, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-4 on Sunday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed four hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-3 on Friday. Wood struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Monday. Wood struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Hunter Wood fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Tuesday. Wood struck out one, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Thursday. Wood struck out one, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7 on Sunday. Wood struck out three, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Thursday. Wood struck out five, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-5 on Sunday. Wood struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Thursday. Wood struck out three, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Monday. Wood struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Saturday. Wood struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 15 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Hunter Wood did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-7 on Sunday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-8 on Friday. Wood struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 11 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Wednesday. Wood struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Hunter Wood walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-9 on Monday. Wood struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Wednesday. Wood struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Hunter Wood walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Tuesday. Wood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Hunter Wood allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Tuesday. Wood struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.