MLB Player Stats - Jackson Stephens - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#62
Jackson Stephens
ERA S K
4.20 0 12
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/11/1994 Birthplace: Anniston, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CSTDT11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Saturday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CSTDT7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Monday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CSTDT5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Sunday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CSTDT11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CSTDT11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1 on Friday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CSTDT12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Monday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CSTDT1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Friday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CSTDT9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CSTDT5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7 on Saturday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Cin 2 1 0 - 0 7 4 0 25.0 19 13 13 6 9 0 21 1.12 4.68
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 15.0 18 7 7 2 2 0 12 1.33 4.20
Career 2 1 0 - 0 16 4 0 40.0 37 20 20 8 11 0 33 1.20 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 7 6 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2018 Cin 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
Career 16 7 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .286 .375 .286


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 178 96 91 93.5 71.2
Curveball 45 79 73 76.2 18
Slider 17 89 82 84.8 6.8
Changeup 10 88 85 87.1 4

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.