MLB Player Stats - Mike Ohlman - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#43
Mike Ohlman
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: CBorn: 12/14/1990 Birthplace: Bradenton, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Orioles (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Mike Ohlman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Aug. 12 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Mike Ohlman went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Ohlman scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 16 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Mike Ohlman went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Mike Ohlman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-6. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Mike Ohlman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tor 7 13 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .231 .231 .231
Career 7 13 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .231 .231 .231


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.