MLB Player Stats - Chris Bostick - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#63
Chris Bostick
AVG HR RBI
.296 0 1
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 3/24/1993 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 44th Round by Athletics (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 2 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET9:52 ET13:52 GMT21:52 6:52 AM MST8:52 AM EST9:22 AM VEN17:52 UAE8:52 AM CT-Chris Bostick went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 11-8. Bostick scored twice. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Oct. 1 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Chris Bostick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Sep. 29 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Chris Bostick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. Bostick scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Sep. 26 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Chris Bostick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Sep. 24 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chris Bostick went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. Bostick scored twice. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Sep. 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Chris Bostick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 20 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Chris Bostick went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Sep. 19 6:54 AM PT7:54 AM MT8:54 AM CT9:54 AM ET9:54 ET13:54 GMT21:54 6:54 AM MST8:54 AM EST9:24 AM VEN17:54 UAE8:54 AM CT-Chris Bostick went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Chris Bostick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Sep. 10 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Chris Bostick went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 8 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Chris Bostick went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Sep. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Chris Bostick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 11 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Chris Bostick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 10 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Chris Bostick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 9 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Chris Bostick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 20 27 6 8 2 0 0 1 4 9 0 1 .296 .406 .370
Career 20 27 6 8 2 0 0 1 4 9 0 1 .296 .406 .370


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.