MLB Player Stats - Austin Bibens-Dirkx - Texas

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#56
Austin Bibens-Dirkx
ERA S K
6.20 0 33
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: RPBorn: 4/29/1985 Birthplace: Salem, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Mariners (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 19 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bibens-Dirkx had knee surgery on Wednesday.
Analysis: Bibens-Dirkx went 2-2 with a 3.71 ERA in six starts before his last seven appearances came out of the bullpen. The right-hander is expected to be ready for spring training.
Sep. 13 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Wednesday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out two, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. Bibens-Dirkx did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.44 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Wednesday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out one, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-3 on Friday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out two, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 7-3 on Saturday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-10 on Tuesday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx allowed 11 runs on 13 hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 16-3 on Saturday. Bibens-Dirkx did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx improved to 2-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Sunday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out five, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Tuesday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx allowed two hits and four walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out six, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Bibens-Dirkx did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx allowed four runs on nine hits in 4.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-5 on Tuesday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out five, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Austin Bibens-Dirkx fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Thursday. Bibens-Dirkx struck out six, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.