MLB Player Stats - Bobby Wahl - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#61
Bobby Wahl
ERA S K
10.13 0 7
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 234
Position: RPBorn: 3/21/1992 Birthplace: Alexandria, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Bobby Wahl allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Thursday. Wahl struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Bobby Wahl fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Tuesday. Wahl struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Bobby Wahl allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Wahl struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Bobby Wahl allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Tuesday. Wahl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Bobby Wahl walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Monday. Wahl struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Bobby Wahl allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Saturday. Wahl struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bobby Wahl did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Thursday. Wahl struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.2 8 4 4 0 4 0 8 1.57 4.70
2018 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 5.1 9 6 6 2 4 0 7 2.44 10.13
Career 0 1 0 - 0 14 0 0 13.0 17 10 10 2 8 0 15 1.92 6.92



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 81 98 93 95.4 72.32
Curveball 12 86 82 83.7 10.71
Slider 14 91 87 89.6 12.5
Changeup 5 92 89 90.2 4.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.