MLB Player Stats - Casey Lawrence - Seattle

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#61
Casey Lawrence
ERA S K
10.13 0 7
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 10/28/1987 Birthplace: McSherrystown, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Sunday. Lawrence struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Friday. Lawrence struck out two, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-0 on Monday. Lawrence struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Casey Lawrence did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Saturday. Lawrence struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.