MLB Player Stats - Brock Stassi - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#41
Brock Stassi
AVG HR RBI
.167 2 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190 NFBC ADP: 680.96
Position: 1BBorn: 8/7/1989 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 33rd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
July 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. Stassi scored once. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
July 16 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
July 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
July 7 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
July 5 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
July 2 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 7-1. Stassi scored once. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
June 26 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 26 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 25 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
June 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 30 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 29 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST12:51 PM VEN21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 27 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET12:19 ET16:19 GMT0:19 9:19 AM MST11:19 AM EST11:49 AM VEN20:19 UAE11:19 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 25 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET10:32 ET14:32 GMT22:32 7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST10:02 AM VEN18:32 UAE9:32 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 17 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 15 6:46 AM PT7:46 AM MT8:46 AM CT9:46 AM ET9:46 ET13:46 GMT21:46 6:46 AM MST8:46 AM EST9:16 AM VEN17:46 UAE8:46 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 14 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 4 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 4 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 3 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 30 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET12:45 ET16:45 GMT0:45 9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST12:15 PM VEN20:45 UAE11:45 AM CT-Brock Stassi went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brock Stassi went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 51 78 6 13 2 1 2 7 12 22 0 0 .167 .278 .295
Career 51 78 6 13 2 1 2 7 12 22 0 0 .167 .278 .295


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.