MLB Player Stats - Jos? Osuna - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
José Osuna
AVG HR RBI
.241 2 6
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 12/12/1992 Birthplace: Trujillo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
May 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 16 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
May 13 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
May 12 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 11-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
May 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 9 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago White Sox 10-6. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Jose Osuna went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 8-3. The homer was his first of the season. Osuna scored twice. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 104 215 31 50 13 4 7 30 9 40 0 0 .233 .269 .428
2018 Pit 14 29 3 7 1 0 2 6 1 5 0 0 .241 .267 .483
Career 118 244 34 57 14 4 9 36 10 45 0 0 .234 .268 .434


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.