MLB Player Stats - Andrew Stevenson - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Andrew Stevenson
AVG HR RBI
.253 1 13
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: LFBorn: 6/1/1994 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-5. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-8. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. Stevenson added a stolen base. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 15-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-5. Stevenson scored twice. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 10-2. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 12 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 12 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Stevenson scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
May 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 5 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 3 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. Stevenson scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 4 for 5 with two doubles and four RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 15-2. Stevenson scored twice. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 37 57 5 9 2 0 0 1 7 20 1 0 .158 .250 .193
2018 Was 57 75 9 19 2 0 1 13 6 23 1 1 .253 .306 .320
Career 94 132 14 28 4 0 1 14 13 43 2 1 .212 .282 .265


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.