MLB Player Stats - Sean Reid-Foley - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#54
Sean Reid-Foley
ERA W-L K
5.54 2-3 32
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/30/1995 Birthplace: Agana Heights, Guam
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 2-4, allowing four runs - two earned - on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Friday. Reid-Foley struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley improved to 2-3, allowing two hits and four walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out 10, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on five hits and five walks in 4.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley improved to 1-2, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Sunday. Reid-Foley struck out 10, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 0-2, allowing eight runs - six earned - on seven hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-6 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out six, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 2 4 0 - 0 6 6 0 30.0 30 22 18 6 20 0 37 1.67 5.40
Career 2 4 0 - 0 6 6 0 30.0 30 22 18 6 20 0 37 1.67 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 6 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 368 97 89 93.8 62.69
Curveball 40 84 79 81.8 6.81
Slider 129 86 81 83.7 21.98
Changeup 50 89 82 83.7 8.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.