MLB Player Stats - Lourdes Gurriel Jr. - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#13
Lourdes Gurriel Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 3
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: LFBorn: 10/19/1993 Birthplace: Sancti Spiritus, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 8-5. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.