MLB Player Stats - Lourdes Gurriel Jr. - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#13
Lourdes Gurriel Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 3
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: LFBorn: 10/19/1993 Birthplace: Sancti Spiritus, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Gurriel Jr. scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 8-5. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 4 15 1 4 0 0 0 3 0 2 1 0 .267 .267 .267
Career 4 15 1 4 0 0 0 3 0 2 1 0 .267 .267 .267


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.