MLB Player Stats - Connor Sadzeck - Texas

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#59
Connor Sadzeck
ERA S K
0.96 0 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-7 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Barrington, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Saturday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Thursday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Wednesday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Monday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Friday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Saturday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Friday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Monday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Friday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Monday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Saturday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 13 2 0 9.1 6 2 1 0 11 1 7 1.82 0.96
Career 0 0 0 - 0 13 2 0 9.1 6 2 1 0 11 1 7 1.82 0.96



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 98 100 95 96.9 59.04
Curveball 17 81 77 78.8 10.24
Slider 51 91 86 88.4 30.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.