MLB Player Stats - Ariel Jurado - Texas

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#57
Ariel Jurado
ERA W-L K
6.66 4-5 19
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 1/30/1996 Birthplace: Aguadulce, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 4-5, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Friday. Jurado struck out two, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 3-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Saturday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 7.01 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 2-5, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. Jurado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.03 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Monday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4 on Tuesday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 6.69 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Tuesday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 6.40 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-6 on Thursday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 2-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Thursday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-3 on Friday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 7-3 on Saturday. Jurado struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Jurado struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tex 4 5 0 - 0 11 7 0 48.2 64 36 36 7 18 1 19 1.68 6.66
Career 4 5 0 - 0 11 7 0 48.2 64 36 36 7 18 1 19 1.68 6.66

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 562 94 89 91.8 70.51
Curveball 74 81 75 78.3 9.28
Slider 75 87 80 84.8 9.41
Changeup 86 88 82 84.4 10.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.