MLB Player Stats - Ronald Guzman - Texas

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#67
Ronald Guzman
AVG HR RBI
.231 1 6
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 10/10/1994 Birthplace: La Vega, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. Guzman scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 3-1. Guzman scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 7 26 3 6 3 0 1 6 2 9 0 0 .231 .286 .462
Career 7 26 3 6 3 0 1 6 2 9 0 0 .231 .286 .462


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.