MLB Player Stats - Jaime Schultz - Tampa Bay

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#57
Jaime Schultz
ERA W-L K
4.58 1-0 23
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/20/1991 Birthplace: Albany, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 11 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0 on Friday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Tuesday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Friday. Schultz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-2 on Saturday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 25 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Schultz struck out four, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Monday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Schultz struck out five, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 14 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jaime Schultz improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and three walks over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 19-6 on Saturday. Schultz struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jaime Schultz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Tuesday. Schultz struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed three runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-9 on Monday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Schultz struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 TB 1 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 19.2 10 10 10 3 12 0 23 1.12 4.58
Career 1 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 19.2 10 10 10 3 12 0 23 1.12 4.58



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 318 99 93 95.1 84.57
Curveball 43 84 79 81.5 11.44
Slider 15 88 85 86.5 3.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.