MLB Player Stats - Dakota Hudson - St. Louis

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#43
Dakota Hudson
ERA S K
6.08 1 13
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/15/1994 Birthplace: Dunlap, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed six runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Monday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed six hits and four walks without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out four, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dakota Hudson recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Dakota Hudson fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Saturday. Hudson struck out six, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 StL 4 1 0 - 0 26 0 0 27.1 19 9 8 0 18 0 19 1.35 2.63
2019 StL 0 1 1 - 1 4 3 0 13.1 21 10 9 5 10 2 13 2.33 6.08
Career 4 2 1 - 1 30 3 0 40.2 40 19 17 5 28 2 32 1.67 3.76

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 26 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 StL 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 30 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 161 96 91 93.6 57.71
Curveball 29 84 79 81.6 10.39
Slider 77 89 84 86.5 27.6
Changeup 10 89 87 87.9 3.58
Cut Fastball 2 93 93 93 .72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.