MLB Player Stats - Chris Shaw - San Francisco

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#26
Chris Shaw
AVG HR RBI
.220 1 7
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 226
Position: LFBorn: 10/20/1993 Birthplace: Stoneham, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 25 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-0. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Chris Shaw went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. Shaw added a stolen base. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 3 for 3 with two doubles Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .045 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .048 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .050 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .059 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 19 48 2 10 2 0 1 7 7 21 1 0 .208 .304 .313
Career 19 48 2 10 2 0 1 7 7 21 1 0 .208 .304 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.