MLB Player Stats - Aram?s Garc?a - San Francisco

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#16
Aramís García
AVG HR RBI
.286 4 9
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 1/12/1993 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-0. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Aramis Garcia went 2 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .321 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 27 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He's now batting .341 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 4 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Garcia scored twice. He's now batting .368 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .417 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .455 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-8. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .600 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 19 63 8 18 1 0 4 9 2 31 0 0 .286 .308 .492
Career 19 63 8 18 1 0 4 9 2 31 0 0 .286 .308 .492


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.