MLB Player Stats - Luis Ur?as - San Diego

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#9
Luis Urías
AVG HR RBI
.208 2 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 160
Position: 2BBorn: 6/3/1997 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 12 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE12:59 AM CT-Urias injured his left hamstring while trying to beat out a grounder in the eighth inning Tuesday at Seattle and likely won't return this season.
Analysis: Urias made his major league debut Aug. 28 and hit .208 (10 for 48) with two homers and five RBIs in 12 games.
Sep. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-6. Urias scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Urias added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Luis Urias went 3 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 8-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 12 48 5 10 1 0 2 5 3 10 1 0 .208 .264 .354
Career 12 48 5 10 1 0 2 5 3 10 1 0 .208 .264 .354


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.