MLB Player Stats - Andrew Knapp - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#34
Andrew Knapp
AVG HR RBI
.257 3 13
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195 NFBC ADP: 672.43
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1991 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET10:25 ET14:25 GMT22:25 7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST9:55 AM VEN18:25 UAE9:25 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 11-0. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Sep. 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 with two walks Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 16 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 ET15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
Aug. 8 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Knapp (hand) came off the DL on Tuesday.
Analysis: Knapp hasn't played since taking a foul tip off his hand on Aug. 3. He had been sharing time behind the plate with Cameron Rupp.
Aug. 4 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET12:08 ET16:08 GMT0:08 9:08 AM MST11:08 AM EST11:38 AM VEN20:08 UAE11:08 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Aug. 3 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-0. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Aug. 2 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET12:18 ET16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST11:48 AM VEN20:18 UAE11:18 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
July 31 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
July 30 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
July 25 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET10:49 ET14:49 GMT22:49 7:49 AM MST9:49 AM EST10:19 AM VEN18:49 UAE9:49 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 13-4. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
July 23 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
July 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 10-3. Knapp scored twice. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
July 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
July 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 6 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
July 5 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
July 4 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
July 2 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 7-1. Knapp scored twice. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 with a triple Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 2-1. Knapp scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 29 7:11 AM PT8:11 AM MT9:11 AM CT10:11 AM ET10:11 ET14:11 GMT22:11 7:11 AM MST9:11 AM EST9:41 AM VEN18:11 UAE9:11 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 26 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 26 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 21 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Knapp scored twice. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
June 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 15 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 13 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 11 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Knapp scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 8 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET11:46 ET15:46 GMT23:46 8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST11:16 AM VEN19:46 UAE10:46 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 3 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 31 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-2. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 29 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST12:51 PM VEN21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 25 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET10:32 ET14:32 GMT22:32 7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST10:02 AM VEN18:32 UAE9:32 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 15 6:46 AM PT7:46 AM MT8:46 AM CT9:46 AM ET9:46 ET13:46 GMT21:46 6:46 AM MST8:46 AM EST9:16 AM VEN17:46 UAE8:46 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 14 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 10 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-6. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 7 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 4 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 30 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET12:45 ET16:45 GMT0:45 9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST12:15 PM VEN20:45 UAE11:45 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 56 171 26 44 8 1 3 13 31 56 1 0 .257 .368 .368
Career 56 171 26 44 8 1 3 13 31 56 1 0 .257 .368 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.