MLB Player Stats - Willie Calhoun - Texas

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#5
Willie Calhoun
AVG HR RBI
.269 1 9
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-8 / 213
Position: LFBorn: 11/4/1994 Birthplace: Vallejo, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Yankees 12-7. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 7-3. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 11-7. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 11-4. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-3. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 17-8. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 31 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 29 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
July 27 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 11-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
July 26 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tex 13 34 3 9 0 0 1 4 2 7 0 0 .265 .324 .353
2018 Tex 22 69 7 19 5 0 1 9 5 17 0 0 .275 .325 .391
Career 35 103 10 28 5 0 2 13 7 24 0 0 .272 .325 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.